Ионизация

Чем ионизация хороша для ТЕБЯ?

Ионизация позволяет:

  • Сократить содержание мелкой пыли в воздухе
  • Тем самым уменьшив количество патогенных организмов в воздухе
  • Что благоприятно отражается на здоровье животных и людей
  • Что ведет к повышению производительности животных и людей и уменьшает степень риска

Мы видели много случаев полного возврата инвестиций на протяжении одного года!

Очищая воздух в помещении птицефермы, мы создаем более благоприятную атмосферу как для животных, так и для людей, работающих в помещении птицефермы, а также улучшаем качество воздуха, который выделяется в результате жизнедеятельности птицефермы.

Как работает ионизация?

Нормальная молекула воздуха содержит одинаковое количество протонов и электронов, что делает ее электрически нейтральной. В процессе ионизации молекула теряет либо электрон, либо нейтрон, и становится ионом. Отрицательный ион – это молекула, у которой есть дополнительный электрон.

Ионизация не происходит спонтанно, для этого процесса необходима энергия. В природе отрицательные ионы создаются разрядом молнии во время грозы, при облучении ультрафиолетовыми лучами, в процессе фотосинтеза растений. Люди ощущают повышение уровня отрицательно заряженных ионов, образовавшихся при разрядах молний, во время грозы, после сильного дождя и вблизи водопадов. При вдыхании свежего воздуха, содержащего много отрицательных ионов, мы чувствуем себя освеженными и бодрыми. Научные исследования показали, что высокие концентрации отрицательно заряженных ионов оказывают положительное влияние на все живые существа: растения становятся здоровее и растут быстрее, у людей ускоряется реакция и они чувствуют себя спокойнее.

Отрицательно заряженные ионы оказывают стимулирующий эффект на людей, а вот положительно заряженные ионы наоборот, оказывают отрицательное влияние. Избыток положительно заряженных ионов в атмосфере обусловлен влиянием промышленного сообщества: мониторы компьютеров, статическое электричество, молекулы газа, частицы дыма, возникающие при сгорании, жара и высокий уровень влажности, и т.д. Озон – это пример положительного иона, который часто используется в качестве дезинфицирующего средства, чтобы уничтожать бактерии и вирусы. Озон часто оказывает воздействие, прямо противоположное тому, которое оказывают отрицательно заряженные ионы.

Схематическая иллюстрация ионизации

Inoization schema

positive Положительно заряженная частица пыли – часто транспортирует бактерии, грибок, вирусы и / или аммоний
Negative Отрицательно заряженные ИОН
Neutral Нейтральная частичка пыли – результат отрицательной ИОНИЗАЦИИ и положительно заряженные частицы пыли => опускаются на землю
Ionizer Ионизатор вырабатывает отрицательно заряженные ИОНЫ

Кроме стимуляции живых существ, отрицательно заряженные ионы также производят «эффект очистки воздуха», мы это видим на примере птицеферм и свинокомплексов. Практически все частицы в воздухе является положительно заряженными, а отрицательные ионы имеют отрицательный заряд. Противоположно заряженные частицы притягиваются, и мы видим, как отрицательно заряженные ионы сталкиваются с положительно заряженными частицами пыли, и они сливаются, образуя в результате более тяжелые частицы пыли. Эти более тяжелые частицы оседают. На этих частицах пыли можно найти патогенные организмы, такие, как бактерии, грибок, вирусы, молекулы аммония. Создавая такие более тяжелые частицы, которые оседают, мы практически сокращаем содержание патогенов в воздухе. Это ведет к тому, что мы дышим более чистым воздухом, как люди, так и животные, и пребываем в более чистой среде.

Процесс ионизации используется на протяжении многих лет, особенно известно использование положительно заряженных ионов для дезинфекции. Использование же отрицательно заряженных ионов длится на протяжении 20-25 лет, но оно так и не получило широкого распространения, так как продукты, которые использовались в то время, требовали ежедневного обслуживания. Относительно же идеи установки чистой части, заряженной с помощью высокого напряжения, все еще есть сомнения как у многих пользователей, так и у сотрудников. Без соответствующей очистки, такие системы вырабатывают все меньше и меньше отрицательно заряженных ионов.

ЧЕМ МЫ МОЖЕМ БЫТЬ ПОЛЕЗНЫ?

Пожалуйста, пишите нам, мы ценим ваши вопросы и запросы и прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы отвечать вам на протяжении 24 часов.

Свяжитесь с нами

Ionization

What can Ionization do for YOU?

Ionization leads to:

  • A reduction of fine dust in the air
  • Therefore less pathogens in the air
  • Which is healthier for animals & human
    This leads to improved performances of animals and humans with less risks

We have seen many cases with a return of investment in one year!

By cleaning the air inside a poultry house, we create a better environment for the animals and the workers inside this poultry house as well as improving the quality of the air leaving the poultry house.

How does Ionization work?

A normal air molecule contains the same number of Protons as Electrons making it electrically neutral. Ionization is the process where a neutral atom or molecule either looses or gains an electron and becomes an ion. A negative ion is an ion that gained an electron.

Ionisation doesn’t happen spontaneous, it takes energy. In nature we see negative ions created by lightning flashes during thunderstorms, by UV-Light and by Photosynthesis in plants. Humans can sense the increased level of negative ions in the air after a thunderstorm, after heavy rains and next to a waterfall. When we breath in this ‘fresh air’ that contains lots of negative ions we feel refreshed and stimulated. Scientific research has shown that higher concentrations of negative ions have a positive effect on living creatures: it makes plants healthier and growing faster and humans react more alert and feel more relaxed.

As negative ions have a stimulating effect on humans, positive ions in general have a negative effect. The excess of positive ions in the atmosphere can be attributed to impact of the industrialised society : computer monitors, static electricity, gas molecules and smoke parts as a result of combustion, heat and a high humidity, etc. Ozone is an example of a positive ion that is often used as a disinfectant, to kill bacteria & viruses. Ozone works quite the opposite way of negative ions.

Ionization Schematic Illustration

Inoization schema

positive Positively charged dust particle – often transporting bacteria, fungi, viruses and/or ammonia
Negative Negatively charged ION
Neutral Neutral dust particle – result of Negative IONS & Positively charged dust particle together => descending to the ground
Ionizer Ionizer producing Negative IONS

Besides stimulating living creatures negative ions also have an ‘air cleaning effect’ in for example poultry and pig houses. Nearly all dust particles in the air are positively charged whereas negative ions are negatively charged. As differently charged items are pulling towards each other, we see the negative ions go to the positively charged dust particles and they stick together to create larger = heavier dust particles. These heavier particles fall down. On these dust particles one can find pathogens like bacteria, fungi, viruses and ammonia molecules. By creating these heavier dust particles that fall down, we actually reduce the presence of pathogens in the air. This leads to breathing cleaner air for both the humans and the animals in such an environment, a healthier environment.

Using ionization goes back many years, especially the use of positive ions for disinfecting purposes. The use of negative ions goes back also 20-25 years but it didn’t spread as much as the products invented at that time required daily maintenance. The idea of having to clean parts that are normally charged with a high voltage creates hesitation with many of the users and its employees. Without this cleaning unfortunately, these systems produce less and less negative ions.

This situation changed when Mr. Aad van de Starre was able to create ionizers with a very high output & a low power consumption in the shape of lamp bulbs, units that needed much, much less cleaning and units that do NOT create Ozone.

Characteristic of the FreshlightAgri Ionization products are the carbon brushes that are sticking out. The negative ions are produced inside , in a patented, sealed, embedded integrated circuit and then the negative ions leave the unit through these carbon brushes and get spread around in for example poultry & pig houses. It is essential that these carbon brushes stick in the air instead of being enclosed by the lamp covers.

Mr. v.d. Starre created his own company, Freshlight BV and then he added an agricultural division, FreshlightAgri B.V. , FLA for short. FLA is the manufacturer of various ionization products which Gasolec B.V. is distributing into many countries. We know that FLA is continuously developing new products, especially with the target of combining Ionization & a Full Spectrum LED Light. The first installations with Full Spectrum Lights combined with Ionization are already in the field and with very positive indications.

At this moment Gasolec B.V. is focussing on selling the various Ionization products of FLA, the rest is to follow.

How can we help?

Don’t hesitate to contact us, we appreciate your questions and enquiries and we are aiming to come back to you within 24hours.

Contact us